ABOUT US

Through families and fellowship, the Italian Catholic Federation promotes and supports the Catholic faith and its values, encourages charitable works, and celebrates Italian American traditions with everyone in our community. 

For more information go to ICF.org

CONTACT

Robert Huffer, President

831-372-8033

 

Italian Catholic Federation

Santa Rosalia Branch

PO Box 2286
Monterey, CA 93942-2286

 

info.icf36@gmail.com

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT OUR SPECIAL EVENTS? 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Website created by Elizabeth Panetta

Contact Us

ICF Branch 36

Tel: 831-372-8033

Info.ICF36@gmail.com

P. O. Box 2286

Monterey, CA  93942-2286

Comments or Questions?

Chaplain

Fr. Ron Shirley

831.601.5648 (M)

frron@sancarloscathedral.org

President

Robert Huffer

831.224.6710 (M)

831.372.8033 (H)

famsys@sbcglobal.net

1st Vice President

Joe LoManto

831.372.3220 (H)

831.809.2299 (M)

jrlomanto@comcast.net

2nd Vice President

Turie Cavaliere

831.372.3990 (H)

831.601.8714 (M)

Tfcavaliere72@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Sandie Russo

831.521.4866 (M)

sandie.russo@comcast.net

ICF Branch 36     Board of Directors

Corresponding Secretary

Antonia Ruccello

831.594.1895 (M)

aruccello@aol.com

Financial Secretary

Elaine Valentine

831.394.8224 (H)
831.521.8026 (M)

elaine2085@aol.com

Co-Treasurers

George Leonard

415.608.1055 (M)
831.372.8054 (H)

geogreta@aol.com

JoAnn Riso

831.372.2108 (H)
831.238.5957 (M)

mamariso@sbcglobal.net

Orator

Jane Gasperson

831.649.4042 (H)
831.236.5474 (M)

gaspipes1@yahoo.com

Trustee /Past President

Liz Grammatico

831.375.3666 (H)
831.917.3518 (M)

gramm777@sbcglobal.net

 

Trustees

Robert Bianchi

831.801.0351 (M)

robertb@bkpcpa.com

Antonia Ihnot

831.595.5574 (M)

tennis4213@aol.com

'

June Serrano

831.626.4312 (H)
831.594.5205 (M)

juneserrano@gmail.com

Sentinel

Nick Bermudez

831.324.0404 (M)

nick@bermudezfamilyfunerals.com

Branch Mentor

Julie Richards

831.679.0213 (M)

julesranchgirl@gmail.com