top of page

Contact Us

ICF Branch 36

Elaine Valentine, President

Tel: 521.8026

info.ICF36@gmail.com

P. O. Box 2286

Monterey, CA  93942-2286

Comments or Questions?

Thanks for submitting!

Chaplain

Fr. Ron Shirley

831.601.5648 (M)

frron@sancarloscathedral.org

President

Elaine Valentine

831.394.8224 (H)

831.521.8026 (M)

elaine2085@aol.com

1st Vice President

Dr. Vincent Malfitano

925.260.4847 (M)

skylinecrest@msn.net

2nd Vice President

Turie Cavaliere

831.372.3990 (H)

831.601.8714 (M)

t.cavaliere45@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Florence Cavaliere

831.372.3990 (H)

831.601.1927 (M)

tfcavaliere72@aol.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Annamarie Della Sala Stanton

831.375.1598 (H)

831.241.2484 (M)

amdstanton@comcast.net

Financial Secretary

George Leonard

415.608.1055 (M)
831.372.8054 (H)

geogreta@aol.com

Co-Treasurers

Catherine Elder

831.402.4728 (M)

cathylen10@gmail.com

Sharon Pira

831.905.0344 (M)

sjpira@gmail.com

Orator

Jane Gasperson

831.649.4042 (H)

831.236.5474 (M)

gaspipes1@yahoo.com

Sentinel

Sandie Russo

831.521.4866 (M)

sandie.russo@comcast.net

Trustees

Andrew Clarke

831.596.7368 (M)

clarkeam@gmail.com

Eddie Leonard

831.372.4791 (H)

831.277.1745 (M)

elnardo@sbcglobal.net

Joe LoManto (past president)

831.372.3220 (H)

831.809.2299 (M)

jrlomanto@comcast.net

Douglas Otmar

831.970.3069 (M)

dougotmar@gmail.com

Antonia Ruccello

831.594.1895 (M)

aruccello@aol.com

ICF Branch 36  -  2024 Board of Directors

bottom of page